Scotch

Wine & Spirits

BUCHANAN'S DE LUXE 12 YEAR SCOTCH WHISKEY

Availability: IN STOCK
Order Now to Ship Today
All orders placed before 3:00PM Pacific time

While supplies last

Reward Points You will earn 37 Points for purchasing this product.

Bottle Ratings

    N/A

Customer Reviews

15 Review(s) | Add Your Review

Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)

SKU: 88110955328
Category: Scotch
Size:
  • Easy Return

  • Gift Options Available

  • Secure Payment

You Pay: $36.99
Quantity:

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Smooth and Flavorful
This scotch whiskey is one of my favorites. I will purchase this from Country Wine & Spirits in the future!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sandy (Posted on 1/17/2019)
This is the first time I bought this scotch and I'm a fan!
I stick to tequila and vodka most of the time. This was my first time buying this scotch whiskey and I am truly fascinated. I drank this neat and felt buzzed after 3 glasses. This has a mellow flavor and has a great taste.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Beverly (Posted on 1/17/2019)
Great for mixing or sipping!
I found this brand while listening to music via advertising. I bought it that weekend and have been buying it for years. Glad I found a great price on Country Wine & Spirits.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sarah (Posted on 1/17/2019)
One of my favorite bottles!
Very smooth and balanced flavor. It's very delicious.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ben (Posted on 1/17/2019)
Toasty Scent and Great Flavor
I love the dark fruit used in Buchanan's Scotch Whiskey. I have found my new scotch whiskey and will purchase more in the future.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Karen (Posted on 1/17/2019)
Great Taste and Finish
The taste is very smooth and has a solid finish. I feel in love with this brand.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Morris (Posted on 1/17/2019)
Perfect Balanced Flavor
I bought this for my birthday and everyone was talking about the flavor and their buzz.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Franky (Posted on 1/17/2019)
Very Sweet and Smoky Flavor
The finish is very smooth and delayed. The aroma brings my opens up my sinuses. I drink this when I'm sick.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Trina (Posted on 1/17/2019)
I loved this Scotch.
I spent the entire evening enjoying the dark fruity flavor. The wooden barrel scent had a very relaxing flavor to the nose. Buchanan's know what they are doing.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Melissa (Posted on 1/17/2019)
My favorite sipping scotch whiskey
I had to try out another brand of scotch. I found this on CW&Spirits and fell in love with the taste.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by George (Posted on 1/17/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BUCHANAN'S DE LUXE 12 YEAR SCOTCH WHISKEY (750 ML)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Payment Options

Customer Reviews

Subscribe to receive our Deals! Our members get early access to deals, giveways, and more.