(844) 331-2066

  • Login
  • TrackOrder
  • Shopping Cart 0

Scotch

Wine & Spirits

Johnnie Walker Blue Label Blended Scotch Whiskey (750 ML)

Availability: IN STOCK
Order Now to Ship Today
All orders placed before 3:00PM Pacific time

While supplies last

Reward Points You will earn 170 Points for purchasing this product.

Bottle Ratings

  • WE 93

    About Professional Ratings

    These wine ratings are based on a 100-point quality scale, and are selected by each publication's unique criteria. Some wine ratings are expressed as ranges. When this occurs we will list the highest score in the range and note the full range within the tasting note.

    While ratings may influence your decision, the ultimate judgment is your palate.

    • WEWine Enthusiast 93
    • CTCellar Tracker 91
  • CT 91

    About Professional Ratings

    These wine ratings are based on a 100-point quality scale, and are selected by each publication's unique criteria. Some wine ratings are expressed as ranges. When this occurs we will list the highest score in the range and note the full range within the tasting note.

    While ratings may influence your decision, the ultimate judgment is your palate.

    • WEWine Enthusiast 93
    • CTCellar Tracker 91
SKU: Johnnie Walker Blue 106
Category: Default Category

Customer Reviews

Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)
  • Easy Return

  • Gift Options Available

  • Secure Payment

$179.99
Instant Savings: $10.00
You Pay: $169.99
Quantity:

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Well Worth the Price for Taste...
I have tasted many blended scotches and most are better than most single malt scotches. JW Blue takes it a step beyond and has a great selection in their blend. Smooth and easy on the palate with great flavors and never a harsh finish. Should be around $170-190 but retail is usually $200+. This site selling at this price makes it an awesome buy!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jack B. (Posted on 12/25/2016)
Simply the best
I figured that there are two types of whisky lovers out there, those who love jw blue and those who hate it. Count me among those happy enough to appreciate this incredibly exquisite blend.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Anonymous (Posted on 12/25/2016)
What a fantastic present - more enjoyable than a Wii.
I was lucky enough to have been given a bottle for Xmas 2 years ago. A fantastic drinking experience is the only way I can describe it. What a fantastic present - more enjoyable than a Wii.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Baldy090471 (Posted on 12/25/2016)
The initial flavor is very soft peat.
I take a little sip and am surprised by how weighty this scotch is in the mouth. A medium to full body that rolls on the tongue while it is being savored. The initial flavor is very soft peat. I am surprised how much peat the flavor profile delivers. Smooth, rich, corona cigar smoke, a spice box with ginger follows against a malty background.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jason's Scotch Whisky Reviews (Posted on 12/25/2016)
Anyone who knows their whiskey knows how good it is
JohnnyWalker BLUE, what can a man say about this blend. Anyone who knows their whiskey knows how good it is. I have recommended it to family and friends for years and will continue to do so. Try it and say you do not love it then I would have to call you a liar!!!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Bazza (Posted on 12/25/2016)
The best drink I've ever had.
I haven't had very many single malts, but of the ones I've tried, I haven't liked very many of them either. This is not only the best whiskey I've ever had, blended or otherwise, but it's the best drink I've ever had.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Highbread (Posted on 12/25/2016)
Pure class!!
Blue Label without doubt the best! I open a bottle every Xmas day and I love the taste the smell and no hangover the next day! Pure class!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by SunnyG (Posted on 12/25/2016)
This bottle began my journey into the wonderful world of Whisky
I dipped my $30 Arturo Anejo Reserva Viejo No.77 Cigar in this wonderful blend and simply enjoyed this great blend for New Year''s Eve. This bottle began my journey into the wonderful world of Whisky and cannot thank it enough for turning me to a world of sheer class.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by J.J. (Posted on 12/25/2016)
Definitely the drink of choice for very special occasions.
Just the smell has an explosion of different ingredients and exquisite flavors that can only be expected by Johnny Walker. Definitely the drink of choice for very special occasions. This is coming from a guy who prefers mostly rum! A true delight and amazing drink!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Nolan Sejr (Posted on 12/25/2016)
Only one of these whisky's I'll buy time and time again and it's 'Johnnie Walker Blue Label' it's so damn nice from the start to finish
I'm a nomad in the word of whisky's, as in, I'll try an alternative brand each and every time I buy. I'll purchase all different price ranges from cheap to expensive and I've come across some damn nice whisky's and some not so nice. The whole point of my previous statement is that only one of these whisky's I'll buy time and time again and it's 'Johnnie Walker Blue Label' it's so damn nice from the start to finish. The advert has it to a tee! Palate: A silky caress. Unexpectedly strong spicy entry, but always honeyed and rounded by some toasty oak. The honeyed malt is beautifully interwoven around the venerable grain, which must be absolutely ancient. Finish: A perfectly-integrated slow fade of the palate. Mouthwatering grain, and the honey and spices dwindle slowly. Extremely long but still very gentle. Comment: The daddy of premium blends divides fans as to whether or not it merits its price tag, but there is definitely something esoteric about the basically flawless balance on display here. Smoother than a hot-buttered, freshly-shaven diplomat in velvet trousers.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Loafer (Posted on 12/25/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Johnnie Walker Blue Label Blended Scotch Whiskey (750 ML)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Payment Options

Customer Reviews

Subscribe to receive our Deals! Our members get early access to deals, giveways, and more.